2008 Mustat

MAALIVAHDIT

18 Nikkola Emil
13 Vataa Tuukka
88 Bastman Oliver

PELAAJAT

2 Tahkola Lauri
3 Liuska Teo
4 Kojonkoski Harry
5 Lehmuskoski Karo
6 Haavisto Lenni
7 Bala Fatmir
9 Jesse Ala-Kauttu
11 Rashica Albion
12 Heikkilä Juho
14 Eloluoto Otto
16 Joento Veikka
17 Tuomi Rasmus
21 Nikkola Oliver
24 Anttila Noel
25 Källström Armas
32 Kantola Kasperi
36 Abrahamsson Linus
41 Leal Cristian
Laaksonen Samuel
Tamminen Matias

 

 

VALMENTAJAT

Vastuuvalmentaja
Mahmud Merdan
merdan.mahmud@gmail.com
p. 044 971 6389

Valmentajat
Hovi Jari
jarihovi1@gmail.com
Rashica Arban
arban.rashica@hotmail.com

Fysiikkavalmentaja
Laurila Antti
anttilau@gmail.com

Maalivahtivalmentaja
Loven Kaj
kaj.loven@gmail.com

TOIMIHENKILÖT

Joukkueenjohtaja
Eloluoto Saku
saku.eloluoto@masku.fi
040 513 5687

Taloudenhoitaja
Kantola Sari
kantola.sari@gmail.com
040 567 9838

Huoltajat
Ala-Kauttu Mika
Röning Ulla
Kojonkoski Rami
Tahkola Heikki
Lehmuskoski Timo

Varustevastaava
Tyrväinen Jelena
jelenatyrvainen@gmail.com

Viestintävastaavat
Vataa Mari
Eloluoto Saku

 

 

HARJOITUKSET

Katso harjoituskalenteri

TRY-IN kokeilujakso vko 40

Merdan Mahmud p. 044 971 6389

SEURAA JOUKKUETTA

Facebookissa
Twitterissä