2006 Mustat

2006 Mustat

Maalivahdit

1 Sillanpää Oscar
50 Lempinen Toivo
98 Kangasaho Tino
90 Björklund Lukas

Pelaajat

4 Irmola Aron
7 Lehtonen Anssi
6 Naakka Ville
9 Fomenko Wilber
11 Asikainen Henri
13 Rouna Urho
14 Kuchey Younes
27 Stenbom Niilo
42 Niinikoski Antton
46 Kagan Lucas
47 Koskinen Veikko
52 Alpisalo Miro
53 Moussa Idris
56 Noponen Alpo
67 Kuukkanen Veeti
77 Mendolin Iiro
86 Petre Daniel
88 Koskinen Lauri

 

Valmentajat

Vastuuvalmentaja
Sanevuori Sami
sami.sanevuori@gmail.com
050 300 7742

Kagan Niko
nikokagan16@gmail.com
041 434 4649

Mikko Syrjänen
mikko.syrjanen@it-tiimi.fi

Maalivahtivalmentaja
Tony Saari
tsaari73@gmail.com
050 553 6443

 

Toimihenkilöt

Joukkueenjohtaja
Irmola Nina
jojop06mustat@gmail.com
040 528 2606

Huoltajat
Stenbom Krister
krister.stenbom@gmail.com
040 060 1488

Kuukkanen Mikko
mikko.kuukkanen@pp.inet.fi
044 339 3388

Rahastonhoitaja
Niemelä Anne
anne-niemela@hotmail.com
040 505 3383

Viestintävastaava
Räty Elina
kuovi78@hotmail.com
045 634 9925

Varustevastaava
Rantanen Eeva
eeva.rantanen@turku.fi

Buffetvastaava
Santamäki Anne
040 7776932