2012 syntyneet

2012 syntyneet


2011-2012 syntyneet

Pelaajat

Cande Kobe
Ermias Venterino
Hummelin Joonas
Järvi Olavi
Marwan Bettahar
Omer Matoshi

Valmentajat

Vastuuvalmentaja
Heiska Janne
janne.heiska@fcinter.fi
0504644800

Valmentaja
Joel Mirel
joel.mirel@gmail.com
0406559988

Valmentaja
Olli Saikkonen
saikkonen.olli@gmail.com
0503125529

Valmentaja
Otto Tuovinen
tuovinenotto@gmail.com
0405520703

Toimihenkilöt

Joukkueenjohtaja ja viestintävastaava
Salonen Katriina
katriina.salonen@gmail.com
040 569 2117

Rahastonhoitaja
Hummelin Mikko
mikko.hummelin@kaukora.fi
0407684394

Varustevastaava
Pernilla Sevelius
pella50@hotmail.com
0405934345

Huoltaja
Mhamed Bettahar
tiziano1962@hotmail.com
0449806355

Buffetvastaava
Virve Keskitalo
vkeskitalo@hotmail.com
0407404094

Seuraa joukkuetta

Facebookissa
Instagramissa

Yhteistyössä