2011 syntyneet

2011 syntyneet


2011-2012 syntyneet

Pelaajat

5 Höijer Saku
6 Al Sheik Kazal Ali
7 Rashica Bijon
8 Salonen Jami
9 Rrahim Bushi
10 Amrahova Alexander
11 Akseli Hartikainen
17 Piva Christian
18 Arne Soisalo
19 Gambier Vincent
20 Edvard Pukki
22 Saarto Max
24 Mäki Emil
25 Kaapo Kamppikoski
26 Elis Mäkelä
16 Ramses Kiuru

Valmentajat

Vastuuvalmentaja
Heiska Janne
janne.heiska@fcinter.fi
0504644800

Valmentaja
Joel Mirel
joel.mirel@gmail.com
0406559988

Valmentaja
Olli Saikkonen
saikkonen.olli@gmail.com
0503125529

Valmentaja
Otto Tuovinen
tuovinenotto@gmail.com
0405520703

Toimihenkilöt

Joukkueenjohtaja ja viestintävastaava
Salonen Katriina
katriina.salonen@gmail.com
040 569 2117

Rahastonhoitaja
Höijer Anne
anne.pakarinen9@gmail.com
040 523 4646

Varustevastaava
Saarto Tuomas
tuomas.saarto@gmail.com
040 542 0210

Huoltaja
Rashica Ardian
rashica95@gmail.com
044 057 7331

Huoltaja
Höijer Pasi
pasa74@gmail.com
040 094 3073

Huoltaja
Mäki Rasmus
rasmus.maki@noortrade.fi
0400 254 025

Buffetvastaava
Mäki Mirva
mirkku.maki@gmail.com
040 758 2429

Seuraa joukkuetta

Facebookissa
Instagramissa

Yhteistyössä