2006 Sinimustat

2006 Sinimustat

Pelaajat

18 Laaksonen Atte
19 Leino Erkki
20 Tahiri Dior
21 Olin Elias
25 Forsman Felix
30 Uusitalo Leon
35 Othman Isak
44 Salonen Rasmus
45 Korkka Tuomas
49 Kuusinen Aaro
53 Moussa Idris
65 Ovod Igor
75 Heidari Mahdiar
Karvonen Elias
Saarinen Daniel

Valmentajat

Vastuuvalmentaja
Koskinen Saku
saku.koskinen10@live.com
040 860 4972

Laiho Aleksi
aleksi.laiho@gmail.com
041 506 7329

Murto Reima
reima.murto@gmail.com
040 528 1007

Toimihenkilöt

Joukkueenjohtaja
Räty Elina
kuovi78@hotmail.com
045 634 9925

Huoltajat
Laaksonen Tatu, p. 050 395 8572
Salonen Tommi, pera.salonen@gmail.com, p. 0505111661

Viestintävastaava
Othman Teresia
044 041 4149
teresia.othman@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Sederholm Sanna
050 3042929
sanna.sederholm@tyks.fi

Varustevastaava
Undrest Karita
karita.undrest@icould.com
040-8699909

Seuraa joukkuetta

Facebookissa
Instagramissa