2005 Mustat ja Sinimustat

2005 Mustat ja Sinimustat

Maalivahdit

1 Salama Kasper
1  Hedman Nemo

Pelaajat

3 Seferyan Grigori
4 Hakala Joona
5 Pellonperä Eero
6 Alanen Eetu
7 Bang Max
8 Cubolli Adonis
9 Jalonen Sakari
10 Leinonen Aatu
11 Suominen Evert
13 Korhonen Eino
14 Laasola Lenni
15 Päkkilä Veeti
16 Leppänen Aleksi
17 Nuorela Luka
18 Lindberg Linus
19 Nila Matias
20 Hulkkonen Lauri
21 Purosalo Valentin
22 Savontaus Artturi
23 Morales Rasinaho Alfredo
24 Valu Casper
25 Rintala Topi
26 Mehmeti Artim
27 Wallius Veeti
28 Nyman Arinze
29 Rautasalo Jasu
Ahvenkoski Aleksi
Honkanen Eero
Köpilä Eliel
Laaksonen Tuomas
Latvala Kuutti
Puurunen Veeti
Redzepi Elbron

Valmentajat

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kari Lehtinen
kari.lehtinen@fcinter.fi
040 574 7990

Sami Sanevuori
sami.sanevuori@gmail.com

Niko Valikainen
niko.valikainen@icehearts.fi
040 715 2318

Henry Alanen
halanen@live.com

Toimihenkilöt

Joukkueenjohtaja
Anna Rintala
rintala.anna@gmail.com
050 560 1079

Ikäryhmän joukkueenjohtaja
Marko Henriksson
marko.henriksson@vuorenmaa.fi
045 7750 2268

Huoltaja
Tuomas Valu
tuomas.valu@dekra.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Annastiina Hedman
annastiina.hedman@livia.fi