2005 Mustat ja Sinimustat

2005 Mustat ja Sinimustat

Maalivahdit

1 Elo Eerik
1 Salama Kasper

Pelaajat

2 Ahvenkoski Aleksi
3 Seferyan Grigori
4 Hakala Joona
5 Pellonperä Eero
6 Alanen Eetu
7 Bang Max
8 Cubolli Adonis
9 Jalonen Sakari
10 Leinonen Aatu
11 Suominen Evert
13 Korhonen Eino
14 Laasola Lenni
15 Päkkilä Veeti
16 Leppänen Aleksi
17 Nuorela Luka
18 Lindberg Linus
19 Nila Matias
20 Hulkkonen Lauri
21 Purosalo Valentin
22 Puurunen Veeti
23 Morale-Rasinaho Alfredo
24 Valu Casper
25 Rintala Topi
27 Wallius Veeti
Hedman Nemo
Köpilä Eliel
Laaksonen Tuomas
Redzepi Elbron

Valmentajat

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kari Lehtinen
kari.lehtinen@fcinter.fi
040 574 7990

Sami Sanevuori
sami.sanevuori@gmail.com

Niko Valikainen
niko.valikainen@icehearts.fi
040 715 2318

Henry Alanen
halanen@live.com

Toimihenkilöt

Joukkueenjohtaja
Anna Rintala
rintala.anna@gmail.com
050 560 1079

Ikäryhmän joukkueenjohtaja
Marko Henriksson
marko.henriksson@lesjoforsab.com
050 521 1739

Huoltaja
Tuomas Valu
tuomas.valu@dekra.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Annastiina Hedman
annastiina.hedman@livia.fi