2005 Mustat ja Sinimustat

2005 Mustat ja Sinimustat

Maalivahdit

1 Salama Kasper
1 Hedman Nemo
1 Sandham Michael

Pelaajat

3 Wallius Veeti
4 Suominen Evert
5 Pellonperä Eero
6 Seferyan Grigori
7 Bang Max
8 Lehtonen Anssi
9 Jalonen Sakari
10 Leinonen Aatu
11 Hakala Joona
13 Korhonen Eino
15 Päkkilä Veeti
16 Leppänen Aleksi
17 Nuorela Luka
18 Morales Rasinaho Alfredo
20 Hulkkonen Lauri
21 Purosalo Valentin
22 Puurunen Veeti
24 Valu Casper
26 Alander Gustaf
27 Redzepi Elbron
28 Nyman Arinze
30 Källström Onni
31 Cubolli Adonis
33 Latvala Kuutti
Köpilä Eliel

Valmentajat

Vastuuvalmentaja
Nuorela Jussi
jussi.nuorela@fcinter.fi
040 5577 411

Sanevuori Sami
sami.sanevuori@gmail.com

Heinonen Jarno

Saari Tony (mv-valmennus)

Malinen Jari-Pekka (fyysinen valmennus)

Toimihenkilöt

Ikäryhmän joukkueenjohtaja
Henriksson Marko
henriksson.marko@gmail.com
045 7750 2268

Joukkueenjohtajat
Jalonen Riku, rjalonen@gmail.com, p. 045 631 1267
Lindholm Hanna, hanna3468@me.com, p. 040 550 5019

Rahastonhoitaja
Hedman Annastiina
annastiina.hedman@livia.fi