2008 syntyneet

Vastuuvalmentaja: Doan Mirel, 050-3434985, doan.mirel@gmail.com

Valmentaja: Janne Heiska, 050-4644800, janne.heiska@gmail.com

Valmentaja: Joel Mirel, 0458487447, joel.mirel@gmail.com

Valmentaja: Arban Rashica, 044-3111509, Arban.rashica@hotmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja: Saku Eloluoto, 040-5135687, saku.eloluoto@masku.fi

Huoltaja ja varustevastaava: Roman Suomalainen, 044-0221177, roman.suomalainen@gmail.com

Huoltaja: Isuf Shala, 041-7515423,

Rahastonhoitaja: Sebastian Tamminen, 041-5354378, sebastian.tamminen@projecta.fi