2006 syntyneet

FC INTER 2006


Vastuuvalmentaja: Kalle Parviainen, 040-7622982, kalle.parviainen(at)fcinter.fi
Valmentaja: Niko Kagan, 041-4344649, nikokagan16(at)gmail.com
Valmentaja: Saku Koskinen, 040-8604972, saku.koskinen10(at)live.com
Valmentaja: Ismo Uusi-Uola, 0400-587189, ismouu(at)hotmail.com
Valmentaja: Matti Raho, 050-3228101, rahomatti(at)gmail.com


FC Inter 2006 mustat:

Joukkueenjohtaja: Nina Irmola, 040-8499612, nina.irmola(at)mastermark.fi
Huoltaja: Vitali Fomenko, vitali.fomenko(at)gmail.com
Varustevastaava: Elina Räty, kuovi78(at)hotmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Sonja Pietilä, sonja.pietila(at)hotmail.com


FC Inter 2006 sinimustat:

Joukkueenjohtaja: Elina Räty, 045-6349925, kuovi78(at)hotmail.com


FC Inter 2006 sininen:

Joukkueenjohtaja: Lotta Ylitalo, 050-3646461, lotta.ylitalo(at)luukku.com
Huoltaja: Rami Taipalus, r.taipalus(at)gmail.com
Huoltaja: Milla Rastas, milla.rastas(at)gmail.com
Varustevastaava: Karita Undrest, karita.undrest(at)icloud.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Sanna Riissanen, sriissanen(at)gmail.com

Joukkueiden tapahtumat löytyvät KALENTERISTA.

Facebook

Twitter